Skip To Main Content

Parent Information

Events Coming Up - At a Glance

Summer Camp
all day
SUMMER CAMP IX
Summer Camp
all day
Summer Camp
all day
Summer Camp
all day

Resources

Policies & Handbooks

Events Calendar 2023-2024

Please note that the dates published on this events calendar could be subject to change, and these will be communicated in a timely manner. 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Entry / Exit Reminder

The campus is car-free during the school day from 09.30 to 14.45 and follows a one-way system. 

Please follow the drop-off and pick-up procedure wherever possible to avoid vehicle congestion on campus.

NB: bottom gate (via Farneto) closes to all traffic at 17.30, Mon to Fri

Please be reminded that no personal pets are allowed on campus.