Calendar 2017/2018

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 11
PTA Meeting
Level 4 meeting room
Thu, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
G9 Invalsi - prova di Italiano
-
Wed, Apr 18
G9 Invalsi - prova di inglese
-
Thu, Apr 19
Uniform supplier in school
-
Transition Sports Day
-
Elementary Gym
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Grades 3 and 4 Sports Day
-
Elementary Gym
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29